Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Murakami Combo collection: 10 Books (Paperback)

Murakami Combo collection: 10 Books (Paperback)

1 total reviews

Regular price Rs. 1,499.00
Regular price Rs. 5,999.00 Sale price Rs. 1,499.00
75% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Free Shipping Over Rs 499

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order above Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999
GET Extra 10% OFF Order above 10 Qty
GET Extra 15% OFF Order above 20 Qty


It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details

Introducing the Murakami Book Set: Immerse Yourself in the Captivating World of Haruki Murakami

Experience the extraordinary literary genius of Haruki Murakami with our exclusive Murakami Book Set. This thoughtfully curated collection includes ten of his most acclaimed works, inviting you to embark on a journey through his captivating storytelling, intricate narratives, and profound exploration of the human condition.

1. "Kafka on the Shore": Enter a mesmerizing world where reality and fantasy intertwine, as two parallel narratives unfold, taking you on an unforgettable odyssey.

2. "Norwegian Wood": Immerse yourself in a bittersweet coming-of-age tale that delves into themes of love, loss, and the complexities of human relationships.

3. "Sputnik Sweetheart": Indulge in a hauntingly beautiful story of unrequited love and existential yearning that will leave an indelible mark on your soul.

4. "After Dark": Step into the hidden corners of Tokyo during the quiet hours of the night, where the boundaries of time and perception blur, and mysteries unfold.

5. "After the Quake": Explore a collection of poignant stories that navigate the aftermath of a catastrophic earthquake, capturing the resilience of individuals amidst chaos.

6. "The Elephant Vanishes": Lose yourself in a world where the ordinary becomes extraordinary, as Murakami's mesmerizing short stories captivate and challenge your perception of reality.

7. "Underground": Delve into the profound impact of the 1995 Tokyo subway sarin gas attack through interviews with survivors, perpetrators, and witnesses.

8. "A Wild Sheep Chase": Embark on a surreal journey through an enigmatic quest, as Murakami weaves a tale of intrigue and mystery that defies conventional boundaries.

9. "What I Talk About When I Talk About Running": Reflect on the transformative power of long-distance running and its parallels with life and creativity in this introspective memoir.

10. "Men Without Women": Enter the lives of men at the crossroads of love and loneliness, as Murakami delves into the complexities of human connections with his signature depth and wit.

Each book in this Murakami Book Set offers a unique and immersive reading experience, showcasing Murakami's ability to blend surrealism, introspection, and captivating storytelling. These paperbacks are beautifully designed, making them a delightful addition to your personal library or a remarkable gift for any literature lover.

Embark on a literary adventure through the captivating world of Haruki Murakami with the Murakami Book Set. Indulge in ten remarkable works that will transport you to a realm where reality and imagination blend seamlessly, leaving a lasting impression on your heart and mind.

Format : Paperback
Language : English
Haruki Murakami's journey as a renowned author is both unique and fascinating. In 1978, at the age of twenty-nine, Murakami was managing a jazz bar in Tokyo when he experienced a sudden and compelling urge to write a novel. This impulse struck him while he was watching a baseball game, an unexpected catalyst that set him on a path toward becoming a celebrated literary figure.

His debut novel, "Hear the Wind Sing," emerged from this impulse and was recognized with a new writers' award. This marked the beginning of Murakami's literary career, and the novel was published the following year. As he continued to write, his distinctive storytelling style and imaginative narratives set him apart, capturing the attention of readers and critics alike.

Subsequent works like "A Wild Sheep Chase" and "Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World" further showcased his creativity and literary prowess. However, it was the release of "Norwegian Wood" in 1987 that elevated Haruki Murakami to a phenomenon. The novel struck a chord with readers, resonating deeply with its themes and emotions. "Norwegian Wood" marked a turning point in his career, propelling him from being a talented writer to becoming a literary sensation.

Murakami's ability to weave intricate narratives, blend genres, and explore complex emotions has solidified his reputation as a master storyteller. His works often delve into themes of solitude, identity, memory, and the enigmatic nature of existence. As his writing evolved, his novels gained international acclaim, and he remains a prolific and influential figure in contemporary literature.

Haruki Murakami's journey from a jazz bar owner to a globally renowned author demonstrates the power of following creative impulses and the impact of an author's unique voice on the literary world.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Hrivu Rudra Mazumdar

Murakami Combo collection: 10 Books (Paperback)

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- (+91)8171011725

    Email :-

1 of 3