Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Percy jackson: Complete Series (5 books) By Rick Riordan (Paperback)

Percy jackson: Complete Series (5 books) By Rick Riordan (Paperback)

3 total reviews

Regular price Rs. 799.00
Regular price Rs. 1,500.00 Sale price Rs. 799.00
46% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Free Shipping Over Rs 499

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order over Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999
GET Extra 10% OFF Order above 10 Qty
GET Extra 15% OFF Order above 20 Qty


It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details
The Percy Jackson Complete Series, written by Rick Riordan, is a thrilling and engaging collection of five books that will transport readers to a world of ancient gods, mythical creatures, and epic adventures.

The series follows the adventures of Percy Jackson, a demigod - a child of one of the Greek gods and a mortal parent - who discovers his true heritage and embarks on a dangerous quest to save the world of the gods and the humans from the wrath of the ancient gods.

In the first book, "The Lightning Thief," Percy learns that he is the son of Poseidon, the god of the sea, and that he must retrieve Zeus' stolen lightning bolt to prevent a war among the gods. In the second book, "The Sea of Monsters," Percy and his friends must retrieve the Golden Fleece to save their camp and the world of the gods.

The third book, "The Titan's Curse," sees Percy, Annabeth, and Thalia embarking on a mission to rescue Annabeth's captive goddess, Artemis, from the clutches of the villainous Titan lord. In the fourth book, "The Battle of the Labyrinth," Percy and his friends must navigate the dangerous and confusing maze of Daedalus to stop Kronos, the evil Titan lord, from rising again.

In the final book of the series, "The Last Olympian," Percy and his allies must face off against Kronos and his army in a climactic battle for the fate of the world.

Throughout the series, readers will be captivated by the action-packed adventures, the intricate world-building, and the engaging characters, including the brave and determined Percy, the intelligent and loyal Annabeth, and the witty and mischievous Grover.

"The Percy Jackson Complete Series" is a must-read for fans of fantasy and adventure, and its themes of courage, friendship, and self-discovery will resonate with readers of all ages.
Format : Paperback
Language : English
Rick Riordan stands as a beloved luminary in the realm of children's fiction, enchanting young minds with his captivating narratives and vibrant illustrations. With a penchant for simplicity and a masterful touch, he weaves tales that transport readers to enchanting realms, igniting their imaginations with each turn of the page.

A true literary architect, Riordan's creative tapestry extends far and wide, encompassing cherished works like The Heroes of Olympus and The Son of Neptune, among others. His storytelling prowess converges upon the mesmerizing peak of Olympus and the enthralling realm of Greek Gods, inviting readers to embark on exhilarating adventures that unfold against this timeless backdrop.

Beyond the pages of his books, Riordan's contributions have been heralded with well-deserved accolades. The recognition he has received is a testament to the profound impact of his work on the literary landscape. His ability to craft narratives that resonate with young hearts and minds has earned him a cherished place in the hearts of readers worldwide.

With each stroke of his pen and brush, Rick Riordan paints a world of wonder and possibility, capturing the essence of youthful curiosity and boundless imagination. His literary creations serve as beacons of inspiration, encouraging young readers to explore the realms of literature and embark on unforgettable journeys.

As an esteemed writer, Rick Riordan continues to leave an indelible mark on the literary world, nurturing a love for storytelling and literature in generations to come. Through his enchanting narratives and vivid illustrations, he beckons readers to step into realms of magic and adventure, forever igniting the flame of imagination within their hearts.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Vinod Hundwani

Percy jackson: Complete Series (5 books) By Rick Riordan (Paperback)

Gargi Srivastav

Percy jackson: Complete Series (5 books) By Rick Riordan (Paperback)

Jayshri Parihar
Loved these!

The paper quality is really good and the book is just the best!

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- (+91)8171011725

    Email :-

1 of 3