Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Good Girl, Bad Blood by Holly Jackson Book 2 (Paperback)

Good Girl, Bad Blood by Holly Jackson Book 2 (Paperback)

1 total reviews

Regular price Rs. 199.00
Regular price Rs. 499.00 Sale price Rs. 199.00
60% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Free Shipping Over Rs 499

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order over Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999
GET Extra 10% OFF Order above 10 Qty
GET Extra 15% OFF Order above 20 Qty

Delivery

It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details
"The crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER, is a New York Times bestseller and brilliantly crafted. A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER was the winner of the British Book Awards Children's Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2020. This nail-biting, taut, and pacy thriller has earned high praise from The Guardian, describing Jackson as a homegrown thriller writer to watch.

Pip Fitz-Amobi is no longer a detective. Together with Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved last year, which went viral. However, when someone she knows goes missing, Pip breaks her promise to stay away from investigations and starts looking for Jamie Reynolds, who the police refuse to search for. Her search for Jamie uncovers more dark secrets about her town and everyone is listening. Will Pip find Jamie before it's too late? This book is perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale.

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder has received high praise from various sources. The Guardian describes it as a "taut, compulsively readable, elegantly plotted thriller," while Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions, calls it a "fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end." Peter James, an award-winning and no.1 bestselling crime thriller author of the Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series, commends the book for its fine characterization and great energy to the writing. Savannah Brown, the author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets, describes the book as "twisty, compulsive and so, so clever," while Yasmin Rahman, author of All the Things We Never Said, calls the ending "pure genius." Fiona Noble, The Bookseller, describes the book as "twisty and compelling," while Aisha Busby, author of A Pocketful of Stars, praises the book for its delight from start to finish."
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Electric Monkey
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 432 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1405297751
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1405297752
Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kashish ojha

Good girl, bad blood

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- (+91)8171011725

    Email :- support@gyaanstore.com

1 of 3