Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Kaiju No 8 Manga Combo: 2 Books By Naoya Matsumoto (Paperback)

Kaiju No 8 Manga Combo: 2 Books By Naoya Matsumoto (Paperback)

Regular price Rs. 349.00
Regular price Rs. 999.00 Sale price Rs. 349.00
65% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Free Shipping Over Rs 499

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order above Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999
GET Extra 10% OFF Order above 10 Qty
GET Extra 15% OFF Order above 20 Qty


It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details
Immerse yourself in the captivating world of kaiju battles and unexpected heroism with the [Combo] Kaiju No. 8 Manga Vol. 1-2 by the talented Naoya Matsumoto. This dynamic duo of paperbacks invites you into the riveting saga of Kafka Hibino, a seemingly ordinary worker thrust into an extraordinary battle against colossal monsters.

1. Kaiju No 8 Manga Vol. 1
Begin your journey with the first volume, where the stage is set for a thrilling narrative filled with unexpected twists and colossal confrontations. Naoya Matsumoto introduces readers to Kafka Hibino, a character whose life takes a dramatic turn when faced with the monstrous threats that lurk beyond the ordinary.

2. Kaiju No 8 Manga Vol. 2
Continue the adrenaline-pumping adventure with the second volume, where Kafka Hibino's journey unfolds further, delving into the complexities of his newfound abilities and the escalating challenges he must confront. Matsumoto's storytelling prowess and striking artwork create a seamless continuation of the epic tale, blending action, drama, and thought-provoking themes.

The [Combo] Kaiju No. 8 Manga Vol. 1-2 is a must-have for manga enthusiasts and fans of kaiju lore. Matsumoto's ability to balance intense action with character depth makes this series a standout in the genre. Each volume propels readers deeper into a world where the boundaries between hero and monster are explored, offering a narrative that is as emotionally resonant as it is visually stunning.

Secure your collection and witness the evolution of Kafka's journey from an ordinary worker to an extraordinary kaiju fighter. The Kaiju No. 8 [Combo] promises an enthralling experience where every turn of the page brings you closer to the heart of a colossal battle for humanity.
Publisher ‏ : ‎ VIZ Media LLC
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Format : Paperback
Naoya Matsumoto, a rising star in the world of manga, embarked on his creative journey with the publication of his inaugural serialized series, "Neko Wappa!," within the pages of Weekly Shonen Jump in 2009. This early venture showcased his budding talent and set the stage for his future in the manga landscape.

Building on his initial success, Matsumoto's next endeavor, "Pochi Kuro," made its debut in the digital realm of Shonen Jump+ in 2014. This new series further showcased his ability to captivate readers with his storytelling and artistic prowess.

Continuing his evolution as a mangaka, Matsumoto's latest creation, "Kaiju No. 8," represents his follow-up series, building upon the foundation of his earlier works. With each project, Matsumoto's unique style and narrative flair have endeared him to a growing audience of manga enthusiasts.

As Matsumoto's artistic journey unfolds, his contributions to the world of manga continue to resonate, and his stories inspire and entertain readers across the globe. With a promising future ahead, he remains a creator to watch, leaving an indelible mark on the ever-evolving tapestry of manga.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- (+91)8171011725

    Email :-

1 of 3