Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Shatter Me: The Complete Collection (9-Book Boxset) By Tahereh Mafi (Paperback)

Shatter Me: The Complete Collection (9-Book Boxset) By Tahereh Mafi (Paperback)

4 total reviews

Regular price Rs. 1,299.00
Regular price Rs. 3,999.00 Sale price Rs. 1,299.00
67% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Free Shipping Over Rs 499

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order over Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999
GET Extra 10% OFF Order above 10 Qty
GET Extra 15% OFF Order above 20 Qty


It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details
Dive into the thrilling and mesmerizing world of the "Shatter Me" series with the complete collection presented in this captivating 9-book boxset by the talented author Tahereh Mafi. Brace yourself for a journey of love, power, and rebellion that will leave you breathless and begging for more.

In this extraordinary dystopian saga, Tahereh Mafi introduces readers to Juliette Ferrars, a young woman with a deadly touch and a turbulent past. As she navigates a world ravaged by chaos and authoritarian rule, Juliette discovers her unique abilities may hold the key to a rebellion against the oppressive regime known as The Reestablishment.

Across the pages of the "Shatter Me" series, Mafi weaves a tapestry of danger, romance, and self-discovery. Juliette's transformation from a fragile prisoner to a resilient heroine captivates readers, as she learns to embrace her strength and fight for a future where freedom and love can coexist.

The boxset encompasses the entire series, including the original trilogy ("Shatter Me," "Unravel Me," and "Ignite Me"), as well as the companion novellas ("Destroy Me," "Fracture Me," and "Unite Me"). But the adventure doesn't end there. Brace yourself for more excitement as the series continues with "Restore Me," "Defy Me," and the stunning finale, "Imagine Me."

Tahereh Mafi's poetic and evocative writing style infuses the series with a unique charm, immersing readers in a world that is equal parts enchanting and treacherous. With richly developed characters, complex relationships, and a plot that keeps you guessing at every turn, the "Shatter Me" series offers an enthralling blend of action, romance, and suspense that will leave you flipping pages long into the night.

The "Shatter Me: The Complete Collection" boxset is a must-have for fans of dystopian fiction and those who crave unforgettable stories filled with intense emotions, high-stakes adventure, and a touch of the supernatural. Lose yourself in this gripping series as Tahereh Mafi paints a vivid and compelling picture of a world on the brink of revolution, where one girl's power has the potential to change everything.

Immerse yourself in the entire "Shatter Me" series with this beautifully packaged boxset, and experience the epic journey of Juliette Ferrars as she fights to shatter the chains that bind her and reshape her destiny.
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Farshore
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 2999 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0008567611
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0008567613
Tahereh Mafi is a highly acclaimed author known for her bestselling novels and captivating storytelling. She has achieved significant recognition and success in the literary world.

As a #1 New York Times bestselling author, Tahereh Mafi's work has resonated with readers around the globe. Her books have gained international popularity and have been recognized for their literary merit.

Tahereh Mafi's writing spans across different genres, showcasing her versatility and creativity. Her novels often combine elements of fantasy, romance, and adventure, creating immersive and engaging reading experiences.

One of her notable achievements is being nominated for the National Book Award, a prestigious honor in the literary community that highlights her impact as an author.

Tahereh Mafi's most recent work, "These Infinite Threads," is part of a new fantasy series that continues to captivate her audience. Her ability to create intricate worlds, multidimensional characters, and compelling narratives has solidified her reputation as a prominent figure in contemporary literature.

Tahereh Mafi resides in Southern California with her husband, Ransom Riggs, who is also an accomplished author, and their daughter. Her presence on social media platforms like Instagram (@Tahereh) and her official website ( allows readers and fans to connect with her and stay updated on her latest projects and announcements.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
Divyanshi Khare
Amazing books

The some of the pages of the books were stick but overall it was amazing books

Santam Roy

Shatter Me: The Complete Collection (9-Book Boxset) By Tahereh Mafi (Paperback)

Ayesha Khaleel

Shatter Me: The Complete Collection (9-Book Boxset) By Tahereh Mafi (Paperback)

Sai Vahini Garlapati

Shatter Me: The Complete Collection (9-Book Boxset) By Tahereh Mafi (Paperback)

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- (+91)8171011725

    Email :-

1 of 3