Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Taylor Jenkins Combo: 3 Books (Paperback)

Taylor Jenkins Combo: 3 Books (Paperback)

Regular price Rs. 549.00
Regular price Rs. 999.00 Sale price Rs. 549.00
45% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Free Shipping Over Rs 499

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order above Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999
GET Extra 10% OFF Order above 10 Qty
GET Extra 15% OFF Order above 20 Qty


It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details
**"The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo"**
Delve into the glamorous and enigmatic world of Hollywood with "The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo." Taylor Jenkins Reid weaves a captivating tale of a legendary actress's rise to fame and the secrets she holds close to her heart. Through the lens of journalist Monique Grant, readers uncover the riveting life story of Evelyn Hugo, her seven marriages, and the choices she made to achieve success and love in an era defined by glitter and shadows.

**"Malibu Rising"**
Experience a whirlwind of family drama, secrets, and redemption against the backdrop of a legendary summer party in "Malibu Rising." Taylor Jenkins Reid brings to life the story of the Riva siblings, whose lives intertwine as they navigate fame, love, and the complexities of their shared past. With vibrant characters and evocative prose, this novel takes readers on an emotional journey that culminates in a climactic party that will forever change their lives.

**"Daisy Jones & The Six"**
Step into the world of 1970s rock 'n' roll and music legends with "Daisy Jones & The Six." Taylor Jenkins Reid offers a unique reading experience through the oral history format, chronicling the rise and fall of the iconic band Daisy Jones & The Six. This novel takes readers behind the scenes of the music industry, exploring the dynamics between band members, their creative process, and the price of fame in an era known for its excess and rebellion.
Format : Paperback
Language : English
Taylor Jenkins Reid is the New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six and The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo, as well as One True Loves, Maybe in Another Life, After I Do, and Forever, Interrupted. Her newest novel, Malibu Rising, is out now. She lives in Los Angeles.

You can follow her on Instagram @tjenkinsreid.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- (+91)8171011725

    Email :-

1 of 3