Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Combo of 3 Books: The Summer I Turned Pretty Combo of 3 Books (Paperback):

Combo of 3 Books: The Summer I Turned Pretty Combo of 3 Books (Paperback):

1 total reviews

Regular price Rs. 549.00
Regular price Rs. 1,599.00 Sale price Rs. 549.00
65% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Free Shipping Over Rs 499

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order above Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999
GET Extra 10% OFF Order above 10 Qty
GET Extra 15% OFF Order above 20 Qty


It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details
Introducing the Jenny Han Book Set: A Captivating Trilogy of Summer Romance

Escape to the sun-soaked world of Jenny Han with our exclusive Jenny Han Book Set. This delightful collection brings together three heartwarming novels that capture the essence of summer, friendship, and first love. Immerse yourself in the enchanting tales that unfold across these pages and experience the irresistible allure of summer romance.

1. "The Summer I Turned Pretty": Follow the journey of Belly Conklin as she navigates a pivotal summer that marks the turning point in her life. Set against the backdrop of a beach house retreat, this coming-of-age story explores the complexities of family dynamics, friendship, and the bittersweet nature of growing up.

2. "It's Not Summer Without You": Return to the beachside world of Belly as she navigates the aftermath of a heart-wrenching loss and the complexities of her own emotions. Join her on a journey of healing, second chances, and unexpected revelations as she grapples with the enduring power of love and the true meaning of family.

3. "We'll Always Have Summer": Prepare for the emotionally charged conclusion to the series as Belly finds herself at a crossroads between two brothers who have captured her heart. This tale of love, loyalty, and self-discovery delves into the complexities of relationships and the choices that shape our lives.

With the Jenny Han Book Set, you'll be transported to idyllic beach settings, where friendships are forged, secrets are revealed, and summer romances blossom. Jenny Han's evocative storytelling, relatable characters, and poignant themes of love and self-discovery make these novels irresistible reads for fans of contemporary young adult fiction.

Indulge in the magic of Jenny Han's writing as you immerse yourself in these heartwarming stories. Each book is a standalone gem, yet together they form a captivating trilogy that will keep you engaged from beginning to end. Lose yourself in the tender moments, the heartfelt confessions, and the nostalgia of summers that are both fleeting and unforgettable.

The Jenny Han Book Set is the perfect addition to any bookshelf, offering hours of enjoyment and the opportunity to relive the joy and excitement of summer through the pages of these enchanting novels. Each paperback edition is designed for easy reading, making it a delightful companion for lazy days on the beach, cozy evenings, or any time you want to escape into a world of love and warmth.

Don't miss your chance to experience the magic of summer with the Jenny Han Book Set. Dive into a trilogy filled with heartfelt emotions, charming characters, and the transformative power of love. Order your set today and let the captivating stories transport you to a world where summers are filled with endless possibilities.
Format : Paperback
Language : English
Jenny Han is a New York Times bestselling author known for her contributions to young adult fiction. Here's a brief overview of Jenny Han:

Jenny Han is a prolific writer with a focus on young adult literature. She has penned several popular books, including:

1. "The Summer I Turned Pretty" series: This series includes books like "The Summer I Turned Pretty," "It's Not Summer Without You," and "We'll Always Have Summer." It follows the story of Belly Conklin as she navigates the complexities of summer love and family relationships.

2. "To All the Boys I've Loved Before" series: This series includes books like "To All the Boys I've Loved Before," "P.S. I Still Love You," and "Always and Forever, Lara Jean." It centers around Lara Jean Covey and her love life, including the letters she wrote to her past crushes.

3. "Burn for Burn" trilogy: Jenny Han co-authored this series with Siobhan Vivian. It includes books like "Burn for Burn," "Fire with Fire," and "Ashes to Ashes." The trilogy explores themes of revenge and secrets among high school friends.

4. Standalone works: In addition to series, Jenny Han has also written standalone novels like "Shug" and "The Summer I Turned Pretty."

Jenny Han's writing often features relatable characters, coming-of-age themes, and heartfelt stories of love and friendship. Her books have resonated with readers and have been adapted into successful film and television series.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Kriti Agrawal

Good Quality paperback books

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- (+91)8171011725

    Email :-

1 of 3