Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxset By Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)

Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxset By Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)

Regular price Rs. 699.00
Regular price Rs. 1,999.00 Sale price Rs. 699.00
65% OFF Sold out
Tax included.
Free Shipping Over Rs 499

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order above Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999


It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details
The Shadow and Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo is a New York Times-bestselling fantasy series that follows the journey of Alina Starkov as she discovers her dormant powers and becomes embroiled in a world of magic, luxury, and danger. The trilogy consists of three books: "Shadow and Bone," "Siege and Storm," and "Ruin and Rising."

In "Shadow and Bone," readers are introduced to Alina Starkov, a soldier in the kingdom of Ravka who discovers she possesses a unique power that could be the key to saving her war-torn country from darkness. As she trains to become a powerful Grisha, a magical elite, she becomes entangled in political intrigue and romance.

In "Siege and Storm," Alina continues her journey, facing new challenges and threats to the kingdom. She grapples with her newfound power and the weight of responsibility that comes with it.

The final book, "Ruin and Rising," follows Alina as she seeks to unite the kingdom and face the dark forces that threaten to destroy everything she holds dear.

The trilogy has received praise for its unique world-building, complex characters, and compelling storytelling. Fans of fantasy and adventure will find themselves immersed in the rich and magical world of Ravka.

Please note that my knowledge is up to September 2021, and there might have been further developments or releases in the Shadow and Bone series since then. To get the most current information, I recommend checking the author's official website or book retailers.
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Square Fish; Box edition
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 987 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 125019623X
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1250196231
Leigh Bardugo is a highly acclaimed and bestselling author, best known for her work in the Grishaverse, a popular fantasy universe. Her notable works include the Shadow and Bone trilogy, which has been adapted into a Netflix original series, the Six of Crows duology, the King of Scars duology, and additional works such as The Language of Thorns and The Lives of Saints.

Her storytelling skills have been recognized beyond novels, with her short stories appearing in various anthologies, including The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy.

Originally from Southern California, Leigh Bardugo pursued higher education at Yale University. Currently, she resides and writes in Los Angeles, where she continues to expand the Grishaverse and captivate readers with her unique and immersive fantasy worlds.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- 7017674773

    Email :-

1 of 3