Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gyaan Store

Six Of Crows Combo: 2 Books By Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)

Six Of Crows Combo: 2 Books By Leigh Bardugo (Paperback)

1 total reviews

Regular price Rs. 449.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 449.00
Liquid error (snippets/price line 124): divided by 0% OFF Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get it between -
Note:- Delivery time may vary

Offers Available (Click To Copy)
GET Extra Rs 10 OFF Buy any 2 books
GET Extra Rs 20 OFF Order over Rs 499
GET Extra Rs 50 OFF Orders over Rs 999
GET Extra Rs 120 OFF Orders over Rs 1999
GET Extra 10% OFF Order above 10 Qty
GET Extra 15% OFF Order above 20 Qty


It takes 3 to 7 Days for Delivery & usually Dispatch in 2 Days

Easy Replacements

We have 3 Days Replacements Policy...

100% Secure Payments

Your payments will be secure as we are using India's biggest payment gateway Razorpay

View full details
**"Six of Crows"**
Dive into a world of intricate heists, daring schemes, and complex characters with "Six of Crows." Set in the bustling city of Ketterdam, this book follows a group of skilled outcasts as they embark on a dangerous mission to pull off an impossible heist. Led by the brilliant criminal mastermind Kaz Brekker, this diverse crew must navigate treacherous alliances and face their own pasts to secure a fortune beyond imagination. Full of twists, betrayals, and unexpected alliances, "Six of Crows" is a gripping fantasy novel that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

**"Crooked Kingdom"**
Continue the epic adventure with "Crooked Kingdom," the thrilling sequel to "Six of Crows." As the consequences of their heist unfold, Kaz and his crew find themselves facing even greater challenges and dangers. With their loyalty tested and enemies closing in, they must rely on their wit, skills, and resilience to outsmart their adversaries and secure their hard-earned rewards. Set against a backdrop of political intrigue, double-crosses, and high-stakes gambles, "Crooked Kingdom" delivers a satisfying conclusion to this captivating duology.
Format : Paperback
Language : English
Leigh Bardugo is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Ninth House and the creator of the Grishaverse (now a Netflix original series) which spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology, the King of Scars duology—and much more. Her short fiction has appeared in multiple anthologies including The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy. She lives in Los Angeles and is an associate fellow of Pauli Murray College at Yale University.

For information on new releases and appearances, sign up for Leigh's newsletter:

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Shailly Lilith
Quality is good

It's perfect 🖤❤

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders will Dispatch usually be within 2 Days

  • Easy Exchange

    We have 3 Days Replacement/Exchange Policy.

  • Easy Support

    Whatsapp Chat :- (+91)8171011725

    Email :-

1 of 3